top of page
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
APPETIZING
ADVENTURES
-
COOKBOOK

Join our mailing list

Never miss an update

Ready for Take Off!


The time has come! As I write this I am sitting in the airport, waiting to board the first flight of many in 2017.

Looking back over the last few months since applying to The Greenhouse program and to All Nations-Forge CPx, so much has happened.

Throughout the process I have seen the Lord continue to walk ahead of me and pave the way, specifically in the last month. I ran into some major road blocks when gathering the needed paper work for my visa. It really took a lot of trust and faith in God’s will to proceed with my plans. I know that it wouldn’t have been possible without the many many prayers of family and friends.

The Lord taught me that he will provide everything in its own time.

That was the first of a long line of blessings as I was applying of my visa. Time after time God showed himself faithful and provided above and beyond what I needed. From meeting a fellow missionary at the consulate, to the random costumer service guy who was able to help us change our flight.

The last week I have been blessed by more people than I can count, there are so many prayers covering me, it’s gonna be hard for the devil to reach me!

Thank you to everyone who has supported me financially and helped me raise almost all of my funds! Thank you to all who have prayed over me and sent me off in the Lord! -And the little sparky that prayed that I come back alive, My prayer to bud.

Please stayed tune for further updates here on my blog.

~Morgan


No tags yet.
bottom of page